Follow

Repair in K-12 Educational Settings
Saturday, October 1st - 15:30 in Brussels (9:30 a.m. EDT / 6:30 a.m. PDT)

Through presentations and discussions, we'll broaden our understanding of what repair in educational contexts might look like, addressing scope, objectives, implementation, relationship with other school subjects, and related topics. Q & A outstanding new resources for repair in educational settings will be offered.  

Register - Fixfest Repair in Education
(Via The Maintainers)

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

A private server for Olamina.